Alba Wings - The Flying Scots
Alba Wings - The Flying Scots 

Join the goldwing owners club of great britain

The Goldwing Owners Club of Great Britain or the national club as we like to call it consists of a number of geographic regions;  each with its own regional representative.

Most of these regions reside south of the border within England and Wales, details of which can be found on the GWOCB club website.


Scotland holds two regions, Alba Wings which covers from the Scottish borders up to Stirling and Keltic Wings which covers north of this area. When you join GWOCGB, it gives you access to all of its regions and numerous other benefits including an online magazine, discounts at certain retailers and a wealth of information and assistance from the people who own and ride these unique motorcycles.


To find out more about how to become a member  or for further information regarding the club, please select from one of the links bellow.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Alba Wings 2018